The latest content addition to The Witchwood expansion brings ‘Monster Hunts’ which allow players to choose from one of four Heroes that are specific to the new game mode – Tracker, Cannoneer, Houndmaster and Time-Tinker. Each Hunt has its own end boss and allows player to progress “through a series of increasingly difficult encounters”. Once a player completes a Hunt with each character, all four face off against a epic final boss.

The four unique characters are:

  • Tess Greymane – The Tracker
  • Darius Crowley – The Cannoneer
  • Houndmaster Shaw – The Houndmaster
  • Toki the Traveler – The Time-Tinker

For more information, please click here.

Previous articlePeople worry the biggest game in the world might be turning children into gamblers
Next articleDark & Light: Upcoming Patches to Bring Perfomance Improvements
British born administrator and developer helping serve and promote open source content to the MMORPG development community since 2001.