A recent post update on the official site lets players know that they will be able to choose Archetypes in the game. The new page is in the spotlight as well as the structural redesign of the site to provide more information to visitors.

City of Titans players will be able to choose from:

  • Stalwart – Bastion, Bulwark & Centurion sub-classes
  • Enforcer – Bodyguard, Gladiator, Striker sub-classes
  • Guardian – Sentinel, Vindicator, Warden sub-classes
  • Ranger – Gunner, Hunter, Partisan sub-classes
  • Commander – Brigadier, Director, Executor sub-classes
  • Operator – Engineer, Ringleader, Taskmaster sub-classes
For more information, please click here.
Previous articleCloud Pirates: Death or Glory Patch
Next articleShroud of the Avatar: Updated Locations & Vile Weapons
British born administrator and developer helping serve and promote open source content to the MMORPG development community since 2001.