World of Warcraft: Legion launch times

Word is out regarding the launch time of World of Warcraft: Legion expansion on the community site for North America, Latin America and Australia/New Zealand. North America will see Legion go live at 12:00 am Pacific / 3:00 am Eastern on Tuesday, August 30th.In Latin America, Legion will go live at 4:00 BRT and in Australia / New Zealand at 5:00 pm AET. From this release schedule, it may be inferred that Legion will launch at 12:00 am CEST.

Also, the WoW team has announced that while the next PvP season won’t begin until September 20th, players will begin earning Honor immediately on Legion’s launch.

For more information, please click here.