Paragon : Double rep weekend

Paragon players who are hoping to score extra reputation now can check into the game with the commencement of the double rep weekend. The special event will run through Sunday, June 12th or Monday, June 13th depending on region.

June 12th

  • US East Coast: Sun 9pm EDT
  • US West Coast: Sun 6pm PDT

June 13th

  • London: Mon 2am BST
  • Berlin: Mon 3am CEST
  • Paris: Mon 3am CEST
  • Moscow: Mon 4am MSK

For more information, please click here.