World of Tanks Fantastic Fours

Wargaming’s weekly tournament series continues, challenging tankers to a 4v4, tier IV battle in Ensk featuring Encounter rules. Add to that the special stipulation that each team will be allowed to bring one tier V T67, and the virtual warfare promises to be both fierce and unpredictable. If you haven’t already, you can sign up for your own shot at the 9,000 gold, first place prize.

Also, be sure to check out Wargaming’s eSports show on Twitch (Thursday, 3pm PDT), as this week’s special guest, Scorpiany, stops by to drop some knowledge about the art of battle calling. So get your questions ready, then drop in and hear from one of the best on this all-important Tanks topic.

Registration: Open Now!
Registration Ends: Sunday, April 5

The complete schedule will be provided at the end of registration, once the final teams have been determined. Rounds will begin each day at the confirmed times below. Use this Time Zone Converter tool to get the right time for your region.

Matches begin at 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT) unless otherwise noted.

Group Stage 1: April 6
Group Stage 2: April 7
Group Stage 3: April 8
Round of 16: April 10
Quarterfinal: April 11
Semifinal: April 12, 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT
Final: April 12