Star Wars: The Old Republic Weekend Pass

BioWare and the SWTOR team have announced that the next Weekend Pass with be starting May 17th and ending May 21st. Anyone who is interested in playing who have not taken part already are able to access the game for free during the event. People who have taken part in a previous trail will not be able to take part for free.

BioWare and LucasArts are happy to announce that this weekend will be another Weekend Pass Free Trial, giving people interested in Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ the chance to take the first steps in their personal Star Wars™ saga for free*! This Weekend Pass Free Trial will begin on Thursday, May 17th at 12:01AM CDT / 5:01AM GMT, and end on Monday, May 21st at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT.

For more information visit the Star Wars: The Old Republic site.