International DOTA 2 Tournament Tickets Available Soon!

Dota 2 returns to KeyArena in Seattle this summer from August 3rd through August 8th. But tickets are going on sale at the end of the month, so if you planned on going, make sure you are ready!

All tickets will be general admission, which will cost $99 and give you access to all six days of the main event, where the top 16 teams in the world will compete for the Aegis of Champions. News on VIP tickets this year is yet to be confirmed, but stay posted!

Tickets will be made available through Ticketmaster at two separate times next Friday, March 27th. The first batch of tickets will be sold at 10:00am PDT, and the last batch will be sold at 10:00pm PDT. Having the twelve hour gap gives a fairer chance for fans around the world to get their hands on tickets. Instead of selling them while half of the world sleeps!

Not sure when 10am/pm PDT is in your time zone?

Seattle: March 27th at 10:00 and 22:00
Rio de Janeiro: March 27th at 14:00 and March 28th at 02:00
London: March 27th at 17:00 and March 28th at 05:00
Moscow: March 27th at 20:00 and March 28th at 08:00
Beijing: March 28th at 01:00 and 13:00
Seoul: March 28th at 02:00 and 14:00
Singapore: March 28th at 01:00 and 13:00
Sydney: March 28th at 04:00 and 16:00

Source.